0
303 South Church Street Cynthiana, KY 41031
LOCAL: (859) 954-5035
Shop
Customer Reviews
HAL'S FLOWERS
Local Cynthiana, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NSW

Great flowers and service, thank you! Clare
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I was able to order this arrangement the week of Mother’s Day and have them delivered. The arrangement was spectacular. My mother said they were the most beautiful flower arrangement she’s ever seen.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Maybe it was because of the pandemic, I don't know, but the basket looked nothing like what I ordered. I ordered the yellow daisy, and the entire basket was some kind of white flowers. I do appreciate that it was delivered on time, and I think the recipient was happy with it. Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flower arrangement was beautiful. My mother really enjoyed them and she even sent me a picture. Well done!!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The large red roses bouquet was gorgeous and delivered on time.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

My son from NC found Hal’s online and I received an absolutely beautiful and fresh arrangement for Mother’s Day. Thank you!
Date: Apr 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Hal is the man!
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Outstanding service, beautiful flowers and easy ordering. Thank you!
Date: Sep 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Awesome place and flowers were gorgeous, received many compliments!
Date: Jul 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

I called to make an change in card. The gentleman I spoke with was very friendly and helpful. The flower arrangement was perfect.
Date: May 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

Everything was wonderful!
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

Easy to order, beautiful flowers, delivered on time. I am VERY pleased
Date: Mar 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

Outstanding service, beautiful flowers and easy ordering. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

Everything was perfect!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Needed flowers for Valentine's, the busy flower day. A friend of a friend recommended Hal's. Website super easy to navigate, simple checkout and, as I understand, the flowers were gorgeous. Thank you Hal's!!!!
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

The arrangement was beautiful and my daughter loved them. I loved that I could do everything online and didn’t have to worry about it. Will definitely use Hal’s again.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

Absolutely beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

So Happy to find this Florist. Hal was very helpful & friendly! I work at a florist in another city and was very pleased with the flower arrangement! Beautiful! Will definately recomend this florist and use again.
Date: Dec 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Amazing care & attentive service. It's so comforting to know a florist local to loved ones when you live 800 miles away.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Love Hal’s Flowers! I use him often and his flower arrangements have always surpassed expectations! Best quality, most dependable florist.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

Awesome service as usually. Fast friendly and the flowers were perfect
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were very nice and delivered on time. Website very easy to use.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

I have always used Hal for all of our flower needs. Will continue to do so. He's great; best service of anyone else around - anywhere!
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were fresh and beautiful, delivered right on time as promised.
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

I didn’t know that Hal did fruit baskets until I got on the website today! The fruit basket I ordered was for my mother’s birthday- she loved it!!!!! And so did I - I ordered it late Thursday morning and by 1 I received an email it had been delivered!!! Great service!!!! Thank Hal!!
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

Beautiful arrangement! Courteous service.
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

The service was excellent!!
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:KY

Flowers were beautiful and delivered as promised
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:KY

Hal is the best in Cynthiana. Possibly the best in Kentucky. Having done business with him for 25 years, I can say that.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:KY

you didnt have the fig tree i picked out,but the plant you sent was ok-my friend really likedit
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very pleased with the service and professionalism. My mother,he receiptent, was also very pleased with the arrangement. She told me it was the most beautiful one she received.
Date: Apr 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:KY

Beautiful flowers!! Great service!!
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:KY

Excellent and personalized service. They took the time to call me and inform me that the visitation date was different than delivery date and made the arrangements without a problem.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cynthiana, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

HAL'S FLOWERS
303 South Church Street
Cynthiana, KY. 41031
Local: (859) 954-5035

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt