0
303 South Church Street Cynthiana, KY 41031
LOCAL: (859) 954-5035
Shop
Customer Reviews
HAL'S FLOWERS
Local Cynthiana, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Sep 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Awesome place and flowers were gorgeous, received many compliments!
Date: Jul 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

I called to make an change in card. The gentleman I spoke with was very friendly and helpful. The flower arrangement was perfect.
Date: May 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Everything was wonderful!
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Easy to order, beautiful flowers, delivered on time. I am VERY pleased
Date: Mar 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Outstanding service, beautiful flowers and easy ordering. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Needed flowers for Valentine's, the busy flower day. A friend of a friend recommended Hal's. Website super easy to navigate, simple checkout and, as I understand, the flowers were gorgeous. Thank you Hal's!!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Everything was perfect!
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement was beautiful and my daughter loved them. I loved that I could do everything online and didn’t have to worry about it. Will definitely use Hal’s again.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Absolutely beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

So Happy to find this Florist. Hal was very helpful & friendly! I work at a florist in another city and was very pleased with the flower arrangement! Beautiful! Will definately recomend this florist and use again.
Date: Dec 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Amazing care & attentive service. It's so comforting to know a florist local to loved ones when you live 800 miles away.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love Hal’s Flowers! I use him often and his flower arrangements have always surpassed expectations! Best quality, most dependable florist.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Awesome service as usually. Fast friendly and the flowers were perfect
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were very nice and delivered on time. Website very easy to use.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

I have always used Hal for all of our flower needs. Will continue to do so. He's great; best service of anyone else around - anywhere!
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were fresh and beautiful, delivered right on time as promised.
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

I didn’t know that Hal did fruit baskets until I got on the website today! The fruit basket I ordered was for my mother’s birthday- she loved it!!!!! And so did I - I ordered it late Thursday morning and by 1 I received an email it had been delivered!!! Great service!!!! Thank Hal!!
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful arrangement! Courteous service.
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

The service was excellent!!
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flowers were beautiful and delivered as promised
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Hal is the best in Cynthiana. Possibly the best in Kentucky. Having done business with him for 25 years, I can say that.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

you didnt have the fig tree i picked out,but the plant you sent was ok-my friend really likedit
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pleased with the service and professionalism. My mother,he receiptent, was also very pleased with the arrangement. She told me it was the most beautiful one she received.
Date: Apr 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful flowers!! Great service!!
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Excellent and personalized service. They took the time to call me and inform me that the visitation date was different than delivery date and made the arrangements without a problem.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cynthiana, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

HAL'S FLOWERS
303 South Church Street
Cynthiana, KY. 41031
Local: (859) 954-5035

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att